The Rag and Bone Club

Hazel Holder - Vocals
Lucy Shaw - Bass
Ben Cummings - Trumpet
  Hazel Holder • Vocals
  Lucy Shaw • Bass
  Ben Cummings • Trumpet

Niall Oates - Saxophone
Andy Jones - Drums
Stephen Large - Piano
  Niall Oates • Saxophone
  Andy Jones • Drums
  Stephen Large • Piano

Recycling with love and modest invention, making a mint is our honest intention.

The content of this website is Copyright Control © 2010 The Rag and Bone Club or other copyright holders. Website: Richard Blackborow.